Chapters

International

godssquad@gscmc.com
Australia 
Brisbane brisbane@gscmc.com
Brisbane North brisbanenorth@gscmc.com
Central QLD centralqld@gscmc.com
Central VIC centralvic@gscmc.com
Eastern VIC easternvic@gscmc.com
Gold Coast goldcoast@gscmc.com
Hobart hobart@gscmc.com
Launceston launceston@gscmc.com
Melbourne melbourne@gscmc.com
Mid West midwest@gscmc.com
Newcastle newcastle@gscmc.com
Northern VIC northernvic@gscmc.com
Northside northside@gscmc.com
Nth West TAS nthwesttas@gscmc.com
Southern NSW southernnsw@gscmc.com
Southside southside@gscmc.com
Sydney sydney@gscmc.com
Toowoomba toowoomba@gscmc.com
Western VIC westernvic@gscmc.com
Yarra Valley yarravalley@gscmc.com
New Zealand 
Wellington newzealand@gscmc.com
Europe 
Estonia estonia@gscmc.com
Germany germany@gscmc.com
Ireland – Pilgrim pilgrim-ireland@gscmc.com
Lithuania lithuania@gscmc.com
Lowlands (Netherlands) netherlands@gscmc.com
Malta malta@gscmc.com
Poland poland@gscmc.com
Romandie (Switzerland) (Prospect) switzerland@gscmc.com
Sweden sweden@gscmc.com
Finland
Eastside finlandeastside@gscmc.com
South Central finlandsouth@gscmc.com
West Coast finlandwestcoast@gscmc.com
Ukraine
Kiev kiev@gscmc.con
United Kingdom
Central central@gscmc.com
North north@gscmc.com
Ridings ridings@gscmc.com
South south@gscmc.com
South Wales southwales@gscmc.com
USA
Michigan michigan@gscmc.com